sale

SHUNZAOR Female pelvis and reproductive organs model,Female bladder pelvic floor muscle. Rehabilitation, medical

Rating
$91.69





The model consists of 7 cervical occipital joint and composition with cervical artery, vertebral body, with a base Cervical spine with neck artery, occipital bone, disc and nerve model

Contact us:

1. Trade manager ,on the top left part of this page.

2. Leave us a message in the contact detail

3. Leave message following your order

We will reply you in 24 working hours.

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 -- 17:30

New York Time 20:00 -- 4:30

London Time 1:00 -- 9:30

Moscow Time 4:00 -- 12:30

Brasilia Time 22:00 -- 6:30

Packing Detail

All items will packed well using white bag , Carton or bubble bag to make sure they will arrive safely ad clean.

Shipping Policy

1. We Guarantee the security of your purchase in our store. If the good damaged or lost

during the delivery period. We Guarantee that will turn to refund or resent as your inquiry. We

Guarantee in time delivery, 60 days to most of the countries, 90 days to Russia and Brazil.

After time limit, we will turn to refund.

2.We are not responsible for any local custom duty or tax. When the package stuck in the

custom, the buyer is responsible for the clearance. In order to ensure you receive your order

with lower tax, we\'ll declare it as a "gift" with a lower value, if any import charges or fees are

the buyer\'s responsibility.

Sale Service and Feedback

1. If you are satisfied with our service and products, please leave us Five star positive

feedback. Thanks

2. Please contact with us before you leave negative feedback with "1,2 or 3 star" , we will try

our best to make you satisfied

  • Brand Name: SHUNZAOR
  • Model Number: Female pelvis
  • Subject: Medical Science
  • Type: Anatomical Model

  • Package Weight: 1.9kg (4.19lb.)
  • Package Size: 76cm x 30cm x 45cm (29.92in x 11.81in x 17.72in)
  • Unit Type: piece

  • Author: Filip Tang
  • Date: 2018-03-30
  • hi. thank, for parcel! then you need, send my шла long 2мес.. this is due to the chinese new year may.
  • 5/5